Home » Uncategorized » Too much yarn…. ;)

Too much yarn…. ;)

While out and about today I stopped in at one of the second hand stores.  I had no intention of buying anything, I found a couple books (I only have 30 waiting to be read!!) and then I wondered over into the housewares section. I found yarn, 19 balls of it! 3 sets of knitting needles and 3 areo crochet hooks ( already in my mother’s hands).

image

The picture isn’t that great, but not a bad haul for 20 bucks. Now the challenge is where to put it, my totes are out of room already lol. I’m going to have to cram and stuff for now and go tote hunting another day and not get yarn at the same time (yeah right!  lol).

2 thoughts on “Too much yarn…. ;)

Leave a Reply

