Home » Uncategorized » completed older projects

completed older projects

It’s been one of those never ending kind of days and no crocheting accomplished yet.  😦  so I am putting up a few pictures of some past projects.

image

Jacobs Ladder afghan.. a nice easy and fairly quick blanket. . and nice and warm.

image

This is my first crochet cotton project. . it took forever and the pattern is Blooms on a rectangle.  I used size 5 thread that is purple and green.. I still need to starch ans frame it…

image

close up of the colors.

image

a wrap I made from yarn my sister gave me for Christmas last year… the pattern name escapes me  but it was out of Curvy Girl crochet book.

image

my one and only knitting project.. I have since learned I was doing my stitches wrong.. but the scarf is nice and warm so good enough lol.. I am going to attempt to make another one.. 🙂

4 thoughts on “completed older projects

Leave a Reply

