Home » Uncategorized » Attempting to knit.

Attempting to knit.

I didn’t feel like crocheting today, so I dug out my needles and a ball of truffles yarn. This stuff is crazy to work with but now that I have been at it awhile it has gotten easier. This scarf is going to take days as I am so very far out of my comfort zone. I am enjoying the challenge and hopefully my “skill” will improve..

image

Here we are so far, only took  45 min lol. I will keep plugging away and not give up on it.

4 thoughts on “Attempting to knit.

  1. I know your pain…i spent last night trying to learn double knitting and managed to get half a guage swatch done all night! You know…it kinda looked the same as your picture too….and I was just using regular yarn! 😉

Leave a Reply

