Home » crocheting » Two baby blankets..

Two baby blankets..

Here are two baby blankets I made over the winter. One is a crocodile stitch blanket(geen one) the other is a basket weave( pink) done in three panel’s.  I made the crocodile one just to learn the stitch, it was fun and way easier then I thought.  It is a great stash buster. The basket weave I found in an old magazine and loved the look of it. It was fast as can be took me three days to complete!  I sent both of them along with my parents. Besides the wedding there is also a new great niece to spoil rotten. I hope everyone getting my blankets like them.. my fingers are crossed big time.

image

image

10 thoughts on “Two baby blankets..

Leave a Reply

