Home » Life » ……Still not crocheting. ….

……Still not crocheting. ….

It has been a crazy week thank goodness it has come to an end. My parent’s have gotten everything they need for the trip, the blankets I am sending along are bagged and ready to go. Other then loading up the car and making sandwiches for lunch tomorrow they are good. I have to get used to having a couple of dogs around and underfoot.  They are two very spoiled poms.. cute as hell but attention seekers, bonus is they will play the boys out. On another note I just have a couple of school supplies left to grab and they are set and I can await the quiet hours of no children home and really get some crocheting done… I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

