Home » Life » Nonish crochet day…

Nonish crochet day…

I did a small amount of work on the Rainbow waves throw last night. Normally I would have spent most of the day crocheting but shopping got in the way. Amazingly enough I didn’t add to my stash which is very odd for me, I tend to leave Wal-Mart with at least 3 new balls of wool every time lol. I did spend some big bucks on two season’s of True Blood ( my fav. vampire show), which also contributed to my almost non existent crcohet evening. I was to busy enjoying what I missed last season and can’t wait to buy the current season. 

Leave a Reply

