Home » crocheting » Happy time :)

Happy time :)

Took another full day to finish up the cleaning as I went through the house, my “spring” cleaning is done.  Last of the boxes from moving in last year are now unpacked and things are much better organized (for now!).

Now I can sit and get some much needed hook time in! I am quickly running out of time to get the brown afghan done.  I swear time never went by this fast before I had kids lol. So now the other 4 blankets are stuck in the sidelines until I get this one done and boxed. Going to throw some Dexter into the dvd player and get this baby done! Wish me luck, I may need it at this rate lol. 🙂

Leave a Reply

