Home » Uncategorized » Crazy weekend. …

Crazy weekend. …

Since school has ended I haven’t put as much time into my current pineapple project’s as I would have liked to, and so far this long weekend ( Canada day weekend) I have been painting my 20 foot living room wall. So far I have squeezed in a tiny bit of crocheting time and entertain the children time as they are bored already lol. I am hoping tomorrow morning will be it for paint and I can get back to the pineapples, the end of July will be here before I know it.

Leave a Reply

