Home » Uncategorized » Pineapples galore

Pineapples galore

I am now working on two different pineapple blankets/throws. The pineapple play throw is almost back to where I was before I had to rip it apart, it may take me longer now with another project on the go that has a deadline coming up quicker then I would like. The second project is called Black pineapples from an Annie’s Crochet Big Book of Crochet Afghans, I bought awhile ago. This one I am doing in a variegated wool of browns, so far it looks pretty darn good. I have until the 29th of July to get it done,  as it is a gift for a wedding in August that my parents are attending. Nothing like a good deadline that will be here soon to get my butt moving to complete it. Wish me luck I may need it as the kids are done school for the summer it a couple of days.  🙂

10 Rows in on the Black(Brown) Pineapples  blanket

10 Rows in on the Black(Brown) Pineapples blanket

One thought on “Pineapples galore

Leave a Reply

