Home » Uncategorized » Raining

Raining

I have not picked up my hook since I ripped out the section of black for the throw… it has been pretty well raining non stop since then. My boys are going a little nuts being stuck in the house so much and with the school year ending in just a few more days this could be a really long summer.  😦 My fingers are crossed that this weekend will be sunny and they can get out and burn off some energy. Then maybe I can grab my hook and get moving along again. 😀

Leave a Reply

